Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Counseling Staff

Full Width School related picture

WHS Counseling Staff

903-839-5527

Mrs. Williamson

A – Fq

WilliamsonK@whitehouseisd.org

Mrs. Evans

Fr – Mb

EvansC@whtiehouseisd.org

Ms. Middleton

Mc – Ti

MiddletonR@whitehouseisd.org

Mr. Clark

Tj – Z & REACH

Lead Counselor

ClarkA@whitehouseisd.org

Mrs. Gray

College and Career

GrayT@whitehouseisd.org

Mr. Baldwin

LPC

Mrs. Overmeyer

Registrar

OvermeyerM@whitehouseisd.org

Mrs. Henderson

Administrative Assistant

HendersonS@whitehouseisd.org