Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Staff

WHS Counseling Staff

903-839-5527

Mrs. K Tamez

A – Fq

TamezK@whitehouseisd.org

Mrs. Evans

Fr – McD

EvansC@whitehouseisd.org

Ms. Middleton

McE – S

MiddletonR@whitehouseisd.org

Mr. McKain

T – Z & REACH

Lead Counselor

McKainD@whitehouseisd.org

Mrs. T Gray

College and Career

GrayT@whitehouseisd.org

Mr. Baldwin

LPC

Mrs. Overmeyer

Registrar

OvermeyerM@whitehouseisd.org

Mrs. Henderson

Administrative Assistant

HendersonS@whitehouseisd.org